Filter media by:
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
Hits: 0
26 mins
What will keep you going in the ministry, when you start to lose heart? Find out today on Light on the Hill.
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
Hits: 5
26 mins
Pastor James Kaddis is leading us through a series called, “In Spirit and In Truth.” And here in part four the subject at hand is water baptism.
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
Hits: 4
26 mins
It's important to realize where your sufficiency comes from! It comes from the Lord. We'll spend some time talking about that today on Light on the Hill.
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
Hits: 4
26 mins
In the world as we know it, we tend to measure a person’s success by their credentials and what they’ve achieved. But today we'll see that when it comes to ministry and the Christian life it’s really more about what we’ve received—grace and the calling of God on our lives.
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
Hits: 2
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill Pastor James Kaddis points to the door God opened for Paul the apostle and what happened as a result of him walking by faith.
Tue, Dec 03, 2019
Hits: 0
25 mins 58 secs
The purpose of church discipline rises to the surface today on Light on the Hill.
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
Hits: 0
25 mins 59 secs
We’re to expect suffering as we go through life, and as we’ll discover today God wants to be our comforter through it all.
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Hits: 1
26 mins
Beginning today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis will outline what baptism represents. As you’ll soon discover it’s symbolic of something incredible.
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Hits: 4
25 mins 59 secs
Even as we suffer God is faithful to provide comfort and to use the Christian’s experience to be a blessing to others. And today on Light on the Hill we’ll see this shining through as we continue a brand-new series in Second Corinthians!
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
Hits: 0
26 mins
Today pastor James is going to introduce his new study of Second Corinthians, with a quick survey of the book.