Filter media by:
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
Hits: 1
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis presents a vision of the glorified Christ.
Tue, Aug 04, 2020
Hits: 3
25 mins 59 secs
Pastor James points out today that the book of Revelation is a revealing of Jesus, and you can expect to be blessed as you study and apply it!
Mon, Aug 03, 2020
Hits: 5
25 mins 59 secs
Today we’ll be hearing an introduction to Revelation, setting the stage for what’s to come in the weeks ahead. There are some things you need to know about the book, before we get underway.
Sat, Aug 01, 2020
Hits: 3
25 mins 58 secs
We’re to trust the Lord, even in difficult days of persecution. That’s our focus today on Light on the Hill.
Fri, Jul 31, 2020
Hits: 8
25 mins 59 secs
We begin the book of Revelation today. Pastor James will lay some important groundwork, with this introduction, so we get an idea of the message contained in it.
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
Hits: 0
25 mins 59 secs
Today we’re going to be wrapping up our series, In Spirit and in Truth. And we do so with the words of Jesus. In Matthew 22 He said, “Love the Lord God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.” And then, “Love your neighbor as yourself.”
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Hits: 2
25 mins 59 secs
Receive a wonderful encapsulation of the Bible from Jesus, today.
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
Hits: 14
25 mins 59 secs
Pastor James Kaddis is going to visit Romans chapter eight and draw out from this passage the wonderful relationship we have with our Triune God.
Mon, Jul 27, 2020
Hits: 9
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis explains the important relationship the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit have in our lives as believers.
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
Hits: 0
26 mins
How should we be living in these last days? Join us and find out.