2 Corinthians

2 Corinthians

Nov 2019 - Jan 2020
Sermons in this series
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Hits: 15
25 mins 59 secs
When we come to Christ we’re made into a New Creation. The old has passed away. We’ll take some time to unpack that wonderful truth as we get back into Second Corinthians chapter five.
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
Hits: 18
25 mins 59 secs
Heaven in not simply a destination, for the Christian it’s a motivation. That’s what the apostle Paul wanted the Corinthian Church to know and believe and it’s what we’ll be considering today on Light on the Hill.
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Hits: 11
25 mins 59 secs
Pastor James looks forward to our future home in heaven today!
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Hits: 15
26 mins
Life is full of suffering and trials, but pastor James Kaddis will remind us today that it helps if the Christian keeps eternity in view.
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Hits: 12
26 mins
When going through a rough time it's a good idea to keep your eyes on what's eternal. That comes to our attention today.
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Hits: 21
26 mins
Today we discover the Lord will be with us through every storm, and can use the difficulties in a powerful way.
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Hits: 15
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill we discover life and ministry is to be about Jesus.
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
Hits: 15
26 mins
What will keep you going in the ministry, when you start to lose heart? Find out today on Light on the Hill.
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
Hits: 14
26 mins
It's important to realize where your sufficiency comes from! It comes from the Lord. We'll spend some time talking about that today on Light on the Hill.
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
Hits: 14
26 mins
In the world as we know it, we tend to measure a person’s success by their credentials and what they’ve achieved. But today we'll see that when it comes to ministry and the Christian life it’s really more about what we’ve received—grace and the calling of God on our lives.