Daniel

Daniel

Nov 2020 - Jan 2021
Sermons in this series
Thu, Jan 07, 2021
Hits: 17
25 mins 59 secs
As we continue our study of Bible prophecy today, pastor James Kaddis speaks of how it motivates us in a very good and godly direction!
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
Hits: 11
25 mins 59 secs
We hit the fast forward button to the Great Tribulation, and hear what Daniel has to say about it, today on Light on the Hill!
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
Hits: 29
25 mins 59 secs
We’re looking into the future to a time when the Final Antichrist will emerge and many will fall for his lies. But in the end, God will defeat him. Hear all about it on Light on the Hill.
Mon, Jan 04, 2021
Hits: 14
25 mins 59 secs
The antichrist… what do we know about this coming world ruler? Join us today in the book of Daniel and find out!
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
Hits: 15
25 mins 59 secs
Need some proof that the Bible is accurate? Look no further than Daniel eleven. That’s where we’re headed today on Light on the Hill.
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
Hits: 12
25 mins 59 secs
We'll give you some remarkable prophecy that will serve to strengthen your confidence in God’s Word, today on Light on the Hill.
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Hits: 9
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis raises our awareness to the spiritual battle we’re fighting as Christians!
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Hits: 18
25 mins 59 secs
Pastor James shows us today it’s important for us to fast and be persistent in prayer.
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
Hits: 18
25 mins 59 secs
We take a look into some amazing Bible prophecy today on Light on the Hill.
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Hits: 23
25 mins 59 secs
As we continue through the book of Daniel on Light on the Hill, we come to the 70 weeks of Daniel. To some this is rather confusing, but today pastor James Kaddis will break it all down for us, and set out to help us understand it.