In Spirit and in Truth

In Spirit and in Truth

Oct 2019 - Feb 2020
Sermons in this series
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
Hits: 15
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis will open First Corinthians thirteen and encourage us to use God’s gifts as the Lord wants us to.
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
Hits: 3
26 mins
Think about how we’re to execute the gifts God has given us, today on Light on the Hill.
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Hits: 5
26 mins
You have a special role in the body of Christ! That’s the emphasis of today’s Light on the Hill.
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
Hits: 4
25 mins 59 secs
We'll talk about the mindset behind the gifts of the Spirit today.
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Hits: 18
26 mins 1 sec
We’re talking about the baptism of the Holy Spirit today.
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Hits: 14
26 mins 1 sec
Pastor James will emphasize a wonderful experience in the life of the believer, we refer to as the baptism of the Holy Spirit.
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
Hits: 4
26 mins
Beginning today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis will outline what baptism represents. As you’ll soon discover it’s symbolic of something incredible.
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Hits: 8
26 mins
As we come to understand what God has done for us, we discover the reasonable response is sacrifice and service. That comes to our attention today.
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Hits: 12
26 mins
God has called us to a life of sacrifice and service! And today pastor James will explain what that looks like in our lives.
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
Hits: 25
26 mins
We’ll be in Exodus chapter eight today, and the hope is to come away with a solid, biblical perspective on the subject of sin. Not only will we see how God looks at sin and judges it, but what it can do to us.