In Spirit and in Truth

In Spirit and in Truth

Oct 2019 - Jul 2020
Sermons in this series
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
Hits: 0
25 mins 59 secs
People today are devoted to all sorts of things… from sports, to entertainment, their job and even family. But today on Light on the Hill we’d like to encourage you to be devoted to the Lord.
Mon, Jul 13, 2020
Hits: 3
26 mins
We’ll be visiting First Thessalonians chapter five, where the apostle Paul gives a series of commands, showing us what it means to be personally devoted to the Lord.
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
Hits: 4
26 mins
Would you like to become an effective prayer warrior? If so, join us today for Light on the Hill with pastor James Kaddis.
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
Hits: 9
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis makes the connection between an effective prayer life and going to the Word for direction!
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Hits: 11
26 mins
We’ll discover what the Bible can do for us through our time together in the Word today. Hebrews 4:12 describes the Bible in practical terms, and lays out some of its characteristics.
Tue, Jul 07, 2020
Hits: 7
25 mins 59 secs
Join us as we look into some of the characteristics of the Bible. One of them being, it’s totally reliable, and we have prophecy to prove it!
Mon, Jul 06, 2020
Hits: 7
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis will open First Corinthians thirteen and encourages us to use God’s gifts as the Lord wants us to.
Fri, Jul 03, 2020
Hits: 4
25 mins 58 secs
We continue to explore the Word and Mind of the Holy Spirit in Our Lives!
Thu, Jul 02, 2020
Hits: 4
25 mins 59 secs
Today we’ll be discussing the mindset we’re to have as we exercise the gifts of the Spirit.
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
Hits: 8
25 mins 59 secs
Today we're going to talk about the mindset behind the gifts of the Spirit, that we're to have.