Latest sermons by
Thu, Jul 30, 2020
Hits: 0
25 mins 59 secs
Today we’re going to be wrapping up our series, In Spirit and in Truth. And we do so with the words of Jesus. In Matthew 22 He said, “Love the Lord God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.” And then, “Love your neighbor as yourself.”
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Hits: 2
25 mins 59 secs
Receive a wonderful encapsulation of the Bible from Jesus, today.
Tue, Jul 28, 2020
Hits: 15
25 mins 59 secs
Pastor James Kaddis is going to visit Romans chapter eight and draw out from this passage the wonderful relationship we have with our Triune God.
Mon, Jul 27, 2020
Hits: 10
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis explains the important relationship the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit have in our lives as believers.
Sat, Jul 25, 2020
Hits: 0
26 mins
How should we be living in these last days? Join us and find out.
Fri, Jul 24, 2020
Hits: 1
25 mins 59 secs
Today we're learning what it means to be a peacemaker.
Thu, Jul 23, 2020
Hits: 2
25 mins 59 secs
We’re learning how to be a peacemaker, as we return to our series, “In Spirit and in Truth.”
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Hits: 3
25 mins 59 secs
God Almighty has selected you to be His Personal Ambassador of the Kingdom of God. We’ll spend some time talking about that on Light on the Hill!
Tue, Jul 21, 2020
Hits: 6
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis shares biblical encouragement from Romans chapter one. We are talking about the mind and heart of evangelism.
Mon, Jul 20, 2020
Hits: 4
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill, we’ll notice how God wants to use the hardships we face to make us a better person, and someone that more resembles His Son Jesus Christ.