Latest sermons by
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Hits: 6
25 mins 59 secs
Even as we suffer God is faithful to provide comfort and to use the Christian’s experience to be a blessing to others. And today on Light on the Hill we’ll see this shining through as we continue a brand-new series in Second Corinthians!
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
Hits: 5
26 mins
Today pastor James is going to introduce his new study of Second Corinthians, with a quick survey of the book.
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Hits: 6
26 mins
Today pastor James introduces his new study in Second Corinthians.
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
Hits: 11
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill we’ll see the need to be watchful in our Christian walk!
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Hits: 10
26 mins
Sometimes God opens a great door for us, and our enemy is lurking around the corner. And we’ll experience hardship! Today on Light on the Hill, we’ll be encouraged to press on in the Lord just as the apostle Paul did!
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
Hits: 8
26 mins
As we come to understand what God has done for us, we discover the reasonable response is sacrifice and service. That comes to our attention today.
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Hits: 6
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill we’re talking about our giving to the Lord, and we'll see that motives matter.
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Hits: 15
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill we’ll unveil the ultimate makeover trading in our corruptible bodies into something glorious!
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Hits: 4
26 mins
Here on Light on the Hill we’ll take a look at First Corinthians chapter fifteen and catch a glimpse of our future heavenly bodies.
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Hits: 9
26 mins
Today the focus is the resurrection and the importance of it.