Latest sermons by
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
Hits: 8
26 mins 1 sec
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis encourages us to give people what they really need, the unadulterated, pure gospel truth!
Fri, Jul 17, 2020
Hits: 6
25 mins 59 secs
Here on this edition of Light on the Hill we receive great encouragement from the apostle James, who not only went through suffering himself, but he also explains why we go through it, and how to handle it too!
Thu, Jul 16, 2020
Hits: 9
25 mins 59 secs
Today we want to share what God has to say in His Word about giving.
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
Hits: 6
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill we’re talking about giving, and one of the questions we’ll address is how much should we be giving to God!
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
Hits: 16
25 mins 59 secs
People today are devoted to all sorts of things… from sports, to entertainment, their job and even family. But today on Light on the Hill we’d like to encourage you to be devoted to the Lord.
Mon, Jul 13, 2020
Hits: 14
26 mins
We’ll be visiting First Thessalonians chapter five, where the apostle Paul gives a series of commands, showing us what it means to be personally devoted to the Lord.
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
Hits: 9
26 mins 1 sec
Too often what is seen and heard about the church and the Christian life can give the wrong impression. So, what is the Church and the Christian to be about? We’ll get some answers from First Thessalonians chapter one!
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
Hits: 12
26 mins
Would you like to become an effective prayer warrior? If so, join us today for Light on the Hill with pastor James Kaddis.
Thu, Jul 09, 2020
Hits: 15
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis makes the connection between an effective prayer life and going to the Word for direction!
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Hits: 40
26 mins
We’ll discover what the Bible can do for us through our time together in the Word today. Hebrews 4:12 describes the Bible in practical terms, and lays out some of its characteristics.