Latest sermons by
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
Hits: 10
26 mins
What is water baptism really all about? We’ll look to Galatians chapter two to answer that on Light on the Hill.
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
Hits: 9
25 mins 59 secs
We learn today, it’s after we come to understand what God has done, that we discover the reasonable response is sacrifice and service.
Tue, Jun 23, 2020
Hits: 10
26 mins
We’re in a series called, “In Spirit and in Truth.” And the subject at hand today is service.
Mon, Jun 22, 2020
Hits: 22
26 mins
We’ll be in Exodus chapter eight today, and the hope is to come away with a solid, biblical perspective on the subject of sin. Not only will we see how God looks at sin, and judges it, but what it can do to us.
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Hits: 11
26 mins
Beginning today, pastor James Kaddis is going to take us through an end times study!
Fri, Jun 19, 2020
Hits: 23
26 mins
We're talking about sin today, as we turn in our Bibles to Exodus chapter eight. See how God looks at sin, and judges it, as well as what sin does to us.
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
Hits: 10
26 mins
Pastor James is going to talk about sanctification today, which has to do with our day to day living. And like salvation, this is a total work of God.
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
Hits: 12
26 mins
We’re just getting started in a new series called, “In Spirit and in Truth.” And here in part one, pastor James Kaddis is talking about salvation!
Tue, Jun 16, 2020
Hits: 6
25 mins 59 secs
When you think of worship, perhaps your mind gravitates to singing songs to Jesus as you’re getting ready in the morning, in the car or at church on Sunday. Pastor James Kaddis shows us today it’s so much more than that.
Mon, Jun 15, 2020
Hits: 8
25 mins 59 secs
We embark on a wonderful new series, pastor James Kaddis has titled, “In Spirit and in Truth.” As you’ll see it really gets to the heart of how we’re to live our lives.