Filter media by:
Tue, Jan 07, 2020
Hits: 3
25 mins 59 secs
Second Corinthians chapter ten not only gives us the warnings about spiritual warfare, but also provides insight on the weapons that will assure our victory.
Mon, Jan 06, 2020
Hits: 16
25 mins 59 secs
In case you haven’t noticed, we’re in a war as believers in Christ. And pastor James Kaddis shows us today how you choose to fight, makes all the difference in whether you will win or not.
Sat, Jan 04, 2020
Hits: 4
25 mins 59 secs
We'll talk about the mindset behind the gifts of the Spirit today.
Fri, Jan 03, 2020
Hits: 5
26 mins
We continue today talking about giving to the Lord out of gratitude for what we’ve received.
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
Hits: 6
26 mins
Not long ago we celebrated our generous God sending His one and only Son into the world, to die for our sins. Today on Light on the Hill we’ll see the great privilege in giving something back to Him.
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
Hits: 6
26 mins
We’ll make the connection between our giving to God and our worship of God today on Light on the Hill!
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
Hits: 5
26 mins 1 sec
Today Pastor James Kaddis shares a helpful mindset as we go about our giving to the Lord.
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Hits: 11
26 mins 1 sec
Today on Light on the Hill we’ll hear what the Lord has to say about giving.
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Hits: 18
26 mins 1 sec
We’re talking about the baptism of the Holy Spirit today.
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
Hits: 5
26 mins
We’ve come in our study of Second Corinthians to chapter seven. It’s there we learn about godly sorrow that leads to repentance.