Filter media by:
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
Hits: 8
26 mins 1 sec
As you live your life, you're to draw on God's strength and resources. Consider that with us today on Light on the Hill.
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Hits: 8
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill we’ll marvel at God’s ways and be encouraged that He can use anyone.
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Hits: 7
26 mins
Today we're reminded that the Lord is at work and hears and answers our prayers!
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Hits: 6
26 mins
Pastor James Kaddis comes back to his series in First Corinthians and will not only point to the wise, powerful, yet simple Gospel, but man’s general response to it.
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Hits: 23
26 mins
Maybe you’ve noticed, the body of Christ is made up of people that are different. But does that mean we should divide over those differences? We'll talk about it today on Light on the Hill.
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Hits: 21
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill we continue our verse by verse study of First Corinthians. Pastor James Kaddis will focus on the introduction in chapter one.
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Hits: 23
25 mins 59 secs
How can we be an influence for good and take a stand for Christ in a pagan world like this? We'll find out today on Light on the Hill.
Mon, Sep 09, 2019
Hits: 29
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill we begin our look at Paul’s first letter to the church at Corinth, and pastor James Kaddis points out its relevance.
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
Hits: 24
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James encourages us to live out our calling. To do that, we’ll need God’s wisdom and the help of the Holy Spirit.
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
Hits: 22
25 mins 59 secs
Today Pastor James Kaddis will encourage us to become so familiar with God’s Word, the truth, that we’ll be able to spot error when we encounter it.