Filter media by:
Sat, May 16, 2020
Hits: 8
26 mins 1 sec
Learn how to bring peace and order in the midst of chaos and disorder. James Kaddis revisits First Kings three. We’re considering Solomon as a great example of a peacemaker.
Fri, May 15, 2020
Hits: 10
25 mins 59 secs
We’re learning a thing or two from the history of the nation of Israel, today on Light on the Hill.
Thu, May 14, 2020
Hits: 10
26 mins
Today Pastor James Kaddis challenges us to view what we’re going through right now, from God’s perspective!
Wed, May 13, 2020
Hits: 44
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis visits with Don Stewart. Join us for an eye-opening discussion about the Coronavirus and Bible prophecy.
Tue, May 12, 2020
Hits: 40
26 mins
Join us for an exciting and informative discussion between pastor James Kaddis and Don Stewart, on Light on the Hill.
Mon, May 11, 2020
Hits: 77
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James Kaddis sits down with Don Stewart, together scanning the global headlines, relating the news of the day to Bible prophecy!
Sat, May 09, 2020
Hits: 9
26 mins 1 sec
We’re learning how to be a peacemaker today, as we return to our series, “In Spirit and in Truth.”
Fri, May 08, 2020
Hits: 4
26 mins
Today, we’ll look at the Psalms and reflect on some of the wonderful works of the Lord in our own lives.
Thu, May 07, 2020
Hits: 8
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill we turn to Psalm 102, and the nation of Israel is experiencing the chastening of God, a time of national exile, and enemies surround them. It’s during this time of desperation that the Psalmist pours out his heart in prayer to God
Wed, May 06, 2020
Hits: 5
25 mins 59 secs
Psalms 101 and 102 contains a prayer from someone who was afflicted and overwhelmed. It can serve to help us in this national crisis we're in.