Filter media by:
Tue, May 05, 2020
Hits: 6
25 mins 59 secs
We'lll learn today, you don’t need to be a skilled musician to praise and glorify God. You can even do it through the gifts and talents the Lord has given you.
Mon, May 04, 2020
Hits: 29
25 mins 59 secs
While many of those living in the world today quickly embrace evil and run from God, the Christian is to respond differently. We are to love God and hate evil! And that's the emphasis of today's study in the Psalms
Sat, May 02, 2020
Hits: 18
25 mins 59 secs
God Almighty has selected you to be His Personal Ambassador of the Kingdom of God. We’ll spend some time talking about that on Light on the Hill, as we continue our series, In Spirit and in Truth.
Fri, May 01, 2020
Hits: 13
26 mins 2 secs
When you're hurt by the actions of another you might be tempted to retaliate or seek vengeance. But pastor James will show us through Psalm 94, it’s best to leave it in God’s hands
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
Hits: 23
26 mins 2 secs
Today on Light on the Hill we’ll be looking at Psalm 92... a Psalm that is full of praise and thanksgiving to God.
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
Hits: 21
26 mins 2 secs
Today on Light on the Hill, we turn to a Psalm that is really helpful for these days of uncertainty and danger. Psalm 91 points us to the greatest source of protection.
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
Hits: 25
26 mins 1 sec
Prepare to have your confidence in the Word of God increase, as you join us today on Light on the Hill.
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
Hits: 15
26 mins 1 sec
In Psalm 86 we find an individual crying out for mercy. That’s something we all need. So be encouraged to follow David’s lead here today as we look at his prayer with pastor James Kaddis.
Sat, Apr 25, 2020
Hits: 34
26 mins
James Kaddis shares biblical encouragement from Romans chapter one today. We are talking about the mind and heart of our evangelism.
Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Hits: 32
25 mins 59 secs
What is the best way to stay close to God? We'll find out on Light on the Hill through a study in Psalm 86.