Filter media by:
Fri, Jan 03, 2020
Hits: 9
26 mins
We continue today talking about giving to the Lord out of gratitude for what we’ve received.
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
Hits: 9
26 mins
Not long ago we celebrated our generous God sending His one and only Son into the world, to die for our sins. Today on Light on the Hill we’ll see the great privilege in giving something back to Him.
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
Hits: 8
26 mins
We’ll make the connection between our giving to God and our worship of God today on Light on the Hill!
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
Hits: 8
26 mins 1 sec
Today Pastor James Kaddis shares a helpful mindset as we go about our giving to the Lord.
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Hits: 14
26 mins 1 sec
Today on Light on the Hill we’ll hear what the Lord has to say about giving.
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Hits: 22
26 mins 1 sec
We’re talking about the baptism of the Holy Spirit today.
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
Hits: 8
26 mins
We’ve come in our study of Second Corinthians to chapter seven. It’s there we learn about godly sorrow that leads to repentance.
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Hits: 7
26 mins
God has called us to be separate from the world and live a life that reflects that we’ve been saved. That comes to our attention in the seventh chapter of Second Corinthians.
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Hits: 4
26 mins
We’re going to look back to the very first Christmas. Pastor James will highlight the political and religious environment at that time, and point to the real meaning of Christmas.
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
Hits: 5
26 mins
We’re going to take you back to the very first Christmas today, and pastor James Kaddis will describe the political and religious environment at that time.