Filter media by:
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
Hits: 23
25 mins 59 secs
We’ll be sharing a special message on the Resurrection of Christ from pastor James Kaddis, based in Romans chapter eight. Discover why the resurrection of Jesus is important to us?
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Hits: 17
26 mins 1 sec
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James draws our attention to a few phrases uttered by Christ on the cross, just before He died. And as you’ll see, they are so important to us.
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
Hits: 3
26 mins
Trusting in the Lord through the ups and downs of life, today on Light on the Hill.
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
Hits: 6
26 mins
God has a perfect track record and is always faithful. It’s a good idea to rehearse that from time to time, which is what we’ll do today on Light on the Hill.
Tue, Apr 07, 2020
Hits: 3
26 mins
The reasons for fear are many, but there is just one solution! Where do we turn when our hearts are dominated by fear? Find out on Light on the HIll.
Mon, Apr 06, 2020
Hits: 12
26 mins 1 sec
See how to be thirsty for God, when going through difficult experiences, today on Light on the Hill
Sat, Apr 04, 2020
Hits: 7
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill, we’ll notice how God wants to use the hardships we face to make us a better person, and someone that more resembles His Son Jesus Christ.
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
Hits: 8
26 mins
Maybe you’re feeling overwhelmed, as you’re in the midst of a very difficult season of life. Psalm 61 was written with you in mind.
Thu, Apr 02, 2020
Hits: 16
26 mins
Rather than retaliate, we'll learn it's best to leave vengeance with the Lord.
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
Hits: 14
26 mins
Today we'll notice how King David reacts to adversity. He takes refuge in the Lord.